Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve austin

Steve austin

February 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Steve austin
"Don’t do business, with State Farm or Todd Jackson State Farm. They lie deceive and violate state laws so they don’t have to pay claims. You are nothing more than a number to them. There is no such thing as a like good neighbor. If you want a claim to be mismanaged, then maybe this insurance company is for you. If not, I would definitely recommend going to a different insurance company."
Profile photo of Darlene AK Stay Awhile

Darlene AK Stay Awhile

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene AK Stay Awhile
"I have been with State Farm for over 40 years. After my last agent retired we decided to switch to Todd Jackson due to knowing his excellent reputation and integrity. We have predominately worked with Todd's team member Faith in the majority of our dealings. Faith is extremely Professional, knowledgeable, diligent, communicates well, very patient and polite. If she doesn't have an answer she does not guess but gets you a concise and correct answer. Actually I would have to say this about all of Todd's team members. They are a great team to work with and we feel fortunate to have such a great team to work with. Paul and Darlene"
Profile photo of Eric Aadland

Eric Aadland

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Aadland
"Mike was amazing. So patient. And answered all of my questions. Sat with me. Talked. I wouldn't recommend anyone else for car insurance"
Profile photo of Luca Marchesani

Luca Marchesani

October 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Luca Marchesani
"Didn't"
Profile photo of John Smith

John Smith

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Smith
"Randy explained everything very clearly and helped us understand what we needed and didn’t. Very satisfied. Refer everyone who is looking for new insurance."
Profile photo of Alaska Home

Alaska Home

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alaska Home
"10/10 will recommend to all my friends and clients alike. Service with Randy is hands down the best experience around. He's always our first call when anything comes up and is very helpful, educational and informative. You can tell he really enjoys what he does and will go above and beyond for his clients. #teamRandy"
Profile photo of Mike Lawson

Mike Lawson

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Lawson
"I’ve been with Statefarm for almost 40 years at probably 10 different locations (I moved a lot). This particular office has always been awesome to deal with but recently it was above awesome. I had quite a few things to do which took I bet about 90 minutes. Elaina was truly amazing. She was professional, extremely friendly, and quite pleasant while tackling one task after another. This office is great and with customer service agents like her on the phone, I’m more happy to give them my business."
Profile photo of Maurene Yancha

Maurene Yancha

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maurene Yancha
"Todd was very helpful"
Profile photo of Kristel Munar

Kristel Munar

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristel Munar
"Mike Kirby was very helpful agent. from just getting quote to staying with them. more than 5 stars for this guy!"
Profile photo of Brian McKinney

Brian McKinney

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian McKinney
"What started as a call to just get a verbal quote on auto insurance turned into me moving all of my insurance to them. Randy was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable, they’ve proactively checked in on me to see if there was anything we needed to change and they always have the answer you need. Best decision ever."
Profile photo of Donale Leitch

Donale Leitch

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donale Leitch
"Mike Kirby is always quick and helpful with adding or making any changes to our account. Thanks for your help!"
Profile photo of Monica Houglum

Monica Houglum

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Houglum
"Elianna Edi This agent was amazing she took her time went over all of our insurance needs with us explaining everything. So friendly and supportive we would recommend her highly to anyone who has insurance questions. We wish we could give her more than 5 stars ⭐️!!!"
Profile photo of Jacob C

Jacob C

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob C
"I had the pleasure of working with Randy when purchasing insurance and I can confidently say that he provided excellent service. From the very beginning, Randy was knowledgeable, patient, and attentive to my needs. He took the time to explain different policy options and answer all of my questions in a clear and understandable way. What stood out to me most was Randy's dedication to finding the best coverage for me at a fair price. He didn't try to upsell me on unnecessary add-ons or pressure me into a more expensive plan. Instead, he listened carefully to my concerns and worked with me to customize a plan that met my needs and budget. Throughout the process, Randy was always responsive and easy to communicate with. He made himself available to answer any questions or concerns I had, and he was proactive in following up to ensure everything was going smoothly. Overall, I highly recommend Randy to anyone in need of insurance. Randy's professionalism, expertise, and customer-focused approach make him a valuable asset to the team. Thanks again for all your help, Randy!"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Crawford

Jeremiah Crawford

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Crawford
"Recently had an auto claim and Lana went above and beyond to ensure my claim was handled properly. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Mary

Mary

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary
"I have been using Todd Jackson’s State Farm for years. Justin has been our go to and has made it easy!"
Profile photo of Claudia Liebsch

Claudia Liebsch

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Liebsch
"We have been with State Farm since moving to Anchorage. Every time we've worked with Todd's office, they are helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Justin Garcia

Justin Garcia

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Garcia
"Team member Mike Kirby, Did an outstanding job in assisting me in getting insurance for a new vehicle. More so with me coming from another country and requiring vehicle insurance for the new vehicle needed for my everyday use. Also when ever called Mike was available and also ready to assist which was welcoming. Also Mike is assisting me with renters insurance. Thanks Mike, Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Carlos Estrella

Carlos Estrella

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Estrella
"I recently switched over and Mike Kirby was helping me out. He got me great coverages at a great price. Mike was great at explaining my coverages and made sure to take care of all my needs."
Profile photo of joanna wester

joanna wester

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by joanna wester
"Mike Kirby did a super job helping me set up a new car and home policy! Efficient and thorough. Easy to work with."
Profile photo of Brian Duffy

Brian Duffy

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Duffy
"Knowledgeable, reachable, friendly, interested in you getting your coverage at the best deals. 😊"
Profile photo of BOB BAILEY

BOB BAILEY

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by BOB BAILEY
"Team member Mike Kirby provided outstanding service in a caring and professional manner. He answered all my questions and followed-up several times to make sure I knew exactly what was going on with my new insurance with State Farm. I strongly suggest you talk to Mike to take care of all your insurance needs in Alaska. Way to go Mike...Job well done!!!!"
Profile photo of Dean Konopasek

Dean Konopasek

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Konopasek
"We've been very happy with the service we've received from Todd Jackson State Farm. More specifically, I've been dealing with Mike Kirby as my "go to" person for policy changes. He's always been very prompt, follows up on my phone calls or emails, and I know I can count on him to take care of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Christopher Bott

Christopher Bott

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Bott
"While we lived Alaska Todd and Conner have been most helpful in figuring out our needs in Bush Alaska. Thank you for you're great service."
Profile photo of James George

James George

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James George
"I was recommended to use Todd Jackson State Farm office from my State Farm agent from another state. I was not disappointed. Employee Olivia Curtiss not only assisted me with my current car insurance but recommended some options to help with future car insurance needs, I liked that, very helpful! Olivia appeared to be genuinely focused to make sure I was welcomed to their State Farm office in Alaska."
Profile photo of Debra Kinn

Debra Kinn

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Kinn
"Mike Kirby was very helpful in resolving insurance questions and policy. Thank you"